Dr. Kao Kim Hourn, President of The University of Cambodia

Dr. Sam-Ang Sam, Chancellor of Paññāsāstra University of Cambodia

Mr. Bryan Fornari, Head of Cooperation at the EU Delegation

Prof. Meas Nearyroth, Paññāsāstra University of Cambodia and CONTESSA National Coordinator

Prof. Dr. Angus D. Munro, The University of Cambodia and CONTESSA Institutional Coordinator

Dr. Nith Bunlay, Deputy Director-General, Higher Education Department

Dr. Kann Puthy, Deputy Director, Primary Education Department

Ms. Hun Makara, Vice Director, Siem Reap Regional Teacher Education Cente

Mr. Chey Khav, Paññāsāstra International School

Dr. Thomas Köhler, Technical University of Dresden

Mr. Orkhan Jalilov, Technical University of Dresden

Prof. Gina Lopez, The University of Cambodia